The colour of Berry Much

Metallic red

707

「K」

「K」「K」「K」

「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」「K」

Is giving myself a name enough?

Does it give me a justification of existence?

Is there any proof I exist?

Do I want to have something that marks my existence in this universe?

I do…

I don’t….

I don’t know

 

 

I need someone’s gaze as I can’t see through the veil my tears

Leave a Reply

