The songs of autumn

My intestines hurt and my head feels heavy…does this Low plan to finally move on and let me alone for some time?

Despite that I managed to leave my apartment.

The autumn is singing the most beautiful songs at me. I want to listen, I want to dance to them.

Why are there so many people?

The leaves are swirling towards the concrete.

I turned 29 yesterday – one year older but still a human in progress, still the one thinking and staring instead of doing and walking forward.

But I left my apartment today!

I am out and about.

In pain, with loud music covering the surrounding sounds and with the constant urge to cry – but I am outside!

Leave a Reply

